Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 74 reviews
by valantis on Blank Business Name
best service

Very easy Airport pick up perfect customer service.We look forward to see you next time.

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name
21/10/2016 Brilliant service!

Just returned from a week in Corfu. So glad we chose Corfu Explore for our car hire. Everything went so smoothly; we were greeted at the airport by Valantis who was extremely friendly and welcoming. We were whisked away on a very short trip (2 mins!!) to the office where we were efficiently given a lovely car, practically new!! Having a car made our holiday complete as we were able to explore the Island as we wished. We would thoroughly recommend Corfu Explore to anyone. Thank you!!

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name
19/10/2016 Faultless

As per vast majority of reviews on here Valantis is a friendly customer service superhero. Outstanding in every respect. Thanks and we will see you next time!

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name
13/10/2016 Review

What a great service. I hired a car from Corfu Explore for a week. The car was clean and in great condition. I was met at the airport and driven two minutes to where the car was waiting for me. The staff loaded my bags whilst I signed the paperwork and paid (the most competitive price I had found online). They then downloaded a free SatNav onto my I-Phone for me and showed me how to use it and set it to my hotel. They then took me outside and showed me all the controls (which was a first for me from a hire car company). very friendly and very helpful. I would highly recommend them.

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name
9/10/2016

Great service just booked for 2017. 3 years in a row

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name
29/9/2016 great service

booked on-line with this company after seeing favourable reviews and from landing at corfu airport to returning the car aweek later Valantis and his staff were first class.some-one was waiting for us at the airport to take us 500 metres to the office where the paperwork was done quickly and the nice /clean car was ready for us, Vanantis even programmed my phone to sat. nav. for me. one week later on returning the car Valantis even printed our boarding- passes for us. thank you to all the team on fantastic service

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name
15/9/2016

Should have left this review much earlier. So easy and friendly with Valantis. Highly recommended.

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name
29/8/2016 Another great experience with Corfu Explore

This is the second year we have booked with Corfu Explore Car Hire. Valantis and his brother are a pleasure to deal with and highly recommended. We had a brand new Peugeot this year which was great quality. Pick up and drop off at the airport was reliable and easy for the short trip to the company's new office just next door to the airport. We will definitely use Corfu Explore again - great guys and fantastic service.

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name
28/8/2016

We flew to Corfu for one day only to visit friends.We had very limited time available to us. Corfu Explore Car Hire picked us up at airport as planned, drove us to office, sorted paperwork etc. We were on our way within 10 mins. Brilliant. Coming back even better. We were running behind schedule. We pulled up outside office and were in transfer back to airport within minutes literally. Absolutely fantastic. Would certainly recommend them to anyone. Thanks guys.

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name
4/8/2016

With only 2 weeks notice Valantis managed to find us a 9 seater minibus for our Corfu holiday. We were met at arrivals and on the road within 10 mins. The minibus was in excellent condition and the service was fantastic. Thank you Corfu Explore Car Hire

Page 1 of 8:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»